The Hope House of Recovery Arkansas
Your Subtitle text

Board of Directors

Myriam Carter is the founder and Executive Director of The Hope House of Recovery. She has worked in the Substance Abuse field for the last 8 years and currently serves on the Board of Directors of the Arkansas Substance Abuse Certification Board as the Evaluation Committee Chair and is the current Secretary for the Arkansas Association of Alcohol and Drug Abuse Counselors.

Hope House Board Members

Gaylon Carter, Chair
Claudia Hornbeck, Vice Chair
Myriam Carter, Exec Director
Tammy Batchelor
Karen Butner
Karen Greenfield
Lisa Orr
Chaley Stewart

Website Builder